Log in

Announcing the 2019-2020 Board of Directors!

May 06, 2019 11:15 AM | Christine Strak (Administrator)

We are so pleased to officially announce our board for 2019-2020 - please join us in congratulating each of them! 

We look forward to experiencing their innovation and contributions to this vibrant organization.


  • Mia Mulrennan, President
  • Sarah Waite, Vice President
  • Ruth Hafoka, Secretary
  • Sherrie Kronforst, Treasurer
  • Rebecca Ervasti, Nomination Committee Chair

At Large Board Members:

  • Kristin Gaarder
  • Heidi Grange
  • Lorraine Griffin Johnson
  • Patricia Jesperson
  • Diane Kozlak
  • Steve Schad
  • Mary Ann Slipka
  • Tamara Tache
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software